Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadow – Silver Moon

Bobbi Brown Sparkle Eye Shadow – Silver Moon

Ah…This is the Bobbi Brown’s limited edition Sparkle Eye Shadow in Silver Moon (Warning: This product is no longer sold on BobbiBrown.com).

The reason I want to share this with you is that I consider it to be a precious gem within my make up collection and who knows she may bring it back again.

About two years ago Bobbi Brown brought out a limited edition range for the summer, with vast arays of glitters and shimmers, and silvery pinks and blues. I decided to go with Silver Moon. The reason I love it so much is that you can wear it two ways:

Silver Moon – A heavy dusting

Silver Moon – A light dusting

1: A light dusting of glitter if you want that flirty twinkle to your eye.

or

2: Go all out glam and turn your eyes into silvery dazzlers!

Either way looks great; this is why I love it, Bobbi please bring it back!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on March 30, 2013 by in Make-up, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .